Customer Reviews.
Drop down Button Drop down Button < £ £ > Teaser Link Arrow co2

Customer Reviews.

service

5

Faultless

23 March 2020

sales

5

From start to finish the whole process was well explained and no pressure was placed to make any of the choices

18 March 2020

service

5

Again, the service was very good. I felt well looked after, Jordan was friendly and explained the process and and outcome of the services really well.

17 March 2020

service

5

My mini needed a 3 year service and the stop/start system was not working. When I collected my car the stop/start worked again and it had been beautifully cleaned both inside and out.

15 March 2020

sales

5

Simple process, excellent product knowledge, good customer service

11 March 2020

service

5

My car was also cleaned inside and out when returned

09 March 2020

service

5

Seem like good genuine people.

09 March 2020

service

5

Very professional service and great knowledge from the service team

08 March 2020

service

5

I can't fault the service experience at knights

05 March 2020

service

5

The person that I spoke to (Jordan) was very helpful and friendly. He had remembered us from previous visits and having that acknowledgement of being recognised from previously adds a much welcomed personal touch to the service.

02 March 2020

service

5

Very efficient handling of the MOT that was required (at a time that suited us) plus follow up attention needed to replace the multi media screen that was faulty and was duly replaced Excellent service from Jordan

29 February 2020

service

5

Very good

29 February 2020

service

5

Everything was explained and I was kept up to date

28 February 2020

service

5

Everything was fine, well organised and efficient. Jordan was great.

28 February 2020

service

5

Always good with their service

27 February 2020

service

4

Job was done as they said

26 February 2020

service

4

Went for a service on the Saturday, did not have to wait to long. Jordan was extremely helpful and attentive, went through the service paper work with me.

26 February 2020

service

5

Great service. Very pleasant and eager to please.

22 February 2020

service

4

Great service

22 February 2020

sales

5

Staff helpful and took time to explain the cars new features.

22 February 2020

service

4

Happy with the service

20 February 2020

service

5

Always well looked after

18 February 2020

service

5

I had an appointment almost immediately I rang, the problem - poor windscreen washer water - was assessed and dealt with smoothly.

18 February 2020

service

5

Great service and valet

17 February 2020

service

5

Very helpful staff. found a courtesy car at short notice when I had to return with ongoing problems. Kept me well informed what was happening.

09 February 2020

service

5

Everyone is really helpful, Demi was always on-hand to answer any questions and help out.

04 February 2020

service

5

Efficient, polite, overall a good customer service experience.

02 February 2020

sales

5

very friendly professional staff, non pushy and very patient

26 January 2020

service

5

Highest standards as always, thank you for the lovely coffee

24 January 2020

service

5

The stars say it all

23 January 2020

service

5

Staff are great

23 January 2020

service

3

Just had a long wait dropping off car and collecting

21 January 2020

service

5

Good service. Friendly staff.

21 January 2020

service

5

All the staff were really polite and very helpful

20 January 2020

service

1

see above

20 January 2020

service

3.5

Excellent service overall. Meet and Greet could be improved. 3 staff at desks, none on telephone, no-one attempted to make any eye/verbal contact with me as I approached service area.

20 January 2020

service

3

I took my car here as I had a good experience when my had electrical issues. I have concerns regarding the sharing of information with easy care and the repairers following a no fault accident.

20 January 2020

sales

5

Great service from sales man. Jack Casewell No problems with delivery. Picking up car was great as car was covered up in showroom ready to be unveiled.

17 January 2020

service

5

Friendly, superb site, professional, prompt. Afte service been great too could not be happier

15 January 2020

service

5

Everything was fine

09 January 2020

service

3

My rear windscreen wiper doesn't appear to be working since window replaced so will have to call and bring it back in which is inconvenient

08 January 2020

sales

1

Car was registered before the order form was signed and invoice was not issued until 03/01/2020. The car is described as "2019 mini" but not delivered until 03/01/20. It should have been registered post 01 Jan and then would have been "2020 mini".

07 January 2020

service

5

Prompt attention, relaxing place to wait